Online Program Information available Click Here! 
 
Recreation Center
311 Route 32
Newburgh, New York 12550

(845) 564-7815

Monday- Friday (8:30am - 4:30pm)

 
Jim Presutti, Commissioner of Parks, Recreation & Conservation
commissioner@townofnewburgh.org
 
Jason Szeli,  Recreation Director
jason-recreation@townofnewburgh.org
 
Donna Burgess, Administrative Assistant
recreation@townofnewburgh.org
 
Shannon Mozingo, Recreation Leader
shannon-recreation@townofnewburgh.org
 
Amanda Alberti, Recreation Coordinator
amanda-recreation@townofnewburgh.org
 
Patricia Gida, Recreation Aide
recreationaid@townofnewburgh.org
 
Patty Van Duser, Dispatcher
bustransport@townofnewburgh.org
 
Robert Piaquadio, Reservoir Caretaker
 
Desmond Center
6 Albany Post Rd 
Newburgh, New York 12550

(845) 565-1326
 
Sandy Brandman, Recreation Aide
sbrandman@townofnewburgh.org
 
Ken Tschan, Recreation Aide
ktschan@townofnewburgh.org